SpeakChrist Lovenote
SpeakChrist Prayertime ASMR Podcast
Live Debt-Free God's Way
0:00
-22:42

Live Debt-Free God's Way

Owe Love, Not Debt

Relax and reflect on how we can live debt-free God's Way and owe love, not debt, with the whispers of the words of God and the words of my testimony with ocean sounds, as you journey with me, Tata Velasquez, your SpeakChrist Angel, in this SpeakChrist ASMR guided meditation.

🎁Get your FREE gifts: Tools to help you live in Christ so you can have health, wealth, love, and happiness from our 👉SpeakChrist Angels shop

+++++

Live Debt-Free God’s Way | SpeakChrist ASMR Whisper Ocean Christian Guided Meditation by Tata Velasquez

Join me on a journey inspired by Romans 13:8 unraveling the significance of living debt-free God's Way, owing love, not debt to anyone—your roadmap to a fulfilling life. 📖❤️

First Reading: Romans 13: 8-10

Responsorial Psalm: Psalms 112: 1b-2, 4-5, 9

Alleluia: First Peter 4: 14

Gospel: Luke 14: 25-33

👉Read the Transcript for today's Prayertime plus more notes from me

Next up, check out this episode if you want to learn more 👉 Find the Light in the Darkness of Debt

+++++

❤️ Like Comment Share Subscribe

Share SpeakChrist Lovenote

Our YouTube Channels:

👉 For SpeakChrist Lovenote ASMR: Daily Actionable Spiritual Discipline for our Christian Life, subscribe here

👉 For SpeakChrist Prayertime ASMR: Daily Prayertime Guided Meditation, subscribe here   

+++++

Thank you so much for your support and encouragement. Let’s bless God’s people together.

This is it for now. God willing, I'll see you tomorrow.

To our Health, wealth, and victory, Godspeed.

Yours in Christ,

Tata Velasquez, your SpeakChrist Angel

P.S.

If you want to be a 👼 SpeakChrist Angel and support me, sharing in my ministry of inspiration and encouragement in Christ, you can do it here. 🙂 And get your FREE gifts too!

Ko-fi donations

Do you want to go on an adventure of living life in Christ with me?

I will be your Nakama, your friend with faith. I will SpeakChrist - Inspiration and encouragement from God's Word - into your life.

Be my Nakama. Join my crew.

0 Comments
SpeakChrist Lovenote
SpeakChrist Prayertime ASMR Podcast
Relax and reflect with the whispers of the Word of God and the words of my testimony for your inspiration and encouragement in Christ as we together pursue and live our dreams of health, wealth, love, and happiness.