SpeakChrist Lovenote
SpeakChrist Prayertime ASMR Podcast
Flow with the Wind
0:00
-26:20

Flow with the Wind

Moving with the Flow of the Holy Spirit in the Pursuit of our Dreams

If you want to do less but have more, learn to flow with the Wind of the Spirit, my dear. So you can live a supernatural life of health, wealth, & victory in Christ. A SpeakChrist ASMR Guided Meditation with Ocean Sounds by Tata Velasquez, your SpeakChrist Angel.

Read more about it here: 👉Flow with the Wind | SpeakChrist Lovenote

Who am I and Why would you listen to me?

I was a nurse earning 15k a month, living alone in the city where I worked for 20 years, only able to take care of myself financially, mostly living paycheck to paycheck.

I’ve dreamed of having a job that gives me flexible hours, flexible location, and most of all, one that will increase my income so that I can bless my family too, not just myself. I thought these dreams were impossible. 

Fast forward 5 years to today, I’m now working from home with 2 online jobs, working flexible hours, living with my family, and most of all, I’m now earning income about 60k a month, 4x more than I was getting as a hospital nurse before. 

God made the impossible, possible for me. 

How did it happen?

I detailed it all here in my ebook, ”The Blessing: Unleash this Ancient Truth More Powerful than the Law of Attraction.” You can do it too. This book will show you the 3 Simple steps you can do to make the impossible happen for you, whatever it is you dream of. 

Join my newsletter and I’ll give it to you for FREE 🎁


Flow with the Wind | ASMR Whispered Prayers by the Ocean with Tata Velasquez

Chapters:

00:00 - Flow with the wind SpeakChrist ASMR Whisper + Ocean waves

02:33 - Whispers of God's Word: Our Scripture Reading for the Day

04:22 - Whispers of My Testimony: Our SpeakChrist Reflection and Prayer - Learn to flow with the wind of the Spirit

19:58 - Now Your Turn/ How we can flow with the Spirit 20:49 - Let's pray for the grace to flow with the wind of the Spirit

22:20 - You need a Nakama

23:05 - Free gifts for you at SpeakChrist Angels Shop

23:43 - Scripture Promise for Prayer Requests 

24:34 - SpeakChristism Today: If you want to do less for more…


Thank you so much for your support and encouragement. Let’s bless 1 billion people together with the inspiration and encouragement of Christ.

Yours in Christ, Tata Velasquez,

Your SpeakChrist Angel

Share SpeakChrist Lovenote

#asmr #Christianasmr #asmrwhisper   #restandelax #inspration #encouragement #inChrist #christianmeditationguided #oceansounds

Join my newsletter and I’ll give you a gift 🎁 for free. ❤️ I love you and God loves you. 👍 LIKE, COMMENT, SUBSCRIBE & SHARE, blessing a billion people, in Jesus’ Name.

I will be your Nakama, your friend with faith. Join my crew.

Discussion about this podcast

SpeakChrist Lovenote
SpeakChrist Prayertime ASMR Podcast
Relax and reflect with the whispers of the Word of God and the words of my testimony for your inspiration and encouragement in Christ as we together pursue and live our dreams of health, wealth, love, and happiness.